I babysat last night. We had mac n' cheese. 

Happy Sunday everyone!

Today I've been Skyping with my brother to try amd figure out what he wants for Christmas. Not the easiest thing to do, he doesn't really want anything. I think I know what I'm going to get him. After we hung up I Skyped with Sandra for over an hour about pretty much everything. It's actually kind of nice to speak Swedish for awhile. I also talked to Elin who's an exchange student in Argentina this year. How cool? All I can say after that is that being an exchange student in the US is a lot different from being an exchange student in Argentina! 

After all of my nice Skype conversations me, Jessica, Jake, my host mom and my host dad went to Ogden to see The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. I loved it! It was amazing! They're such good actors and all the effects are done so well. If you haven't seen it already I definately think you should! Me and Jessica are so excited for the next movie, sucks that it's coming out next year... 

Now were having some family over for pulled pork, sallad, potatoes and ice cream. Yummy! 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej