Here's that announcement I was going to tell you about.

Yes! You guessed right! We're going to LA and Disneyland! I'm so excited! And, Vicki is coming with us too, it's going to be so much fun! We're leaving on October 11th after school (or Saturday morning) and we'll be gone all week. 

I'm going to take my camera with me and take loads of pictures (and this time I won't forget the charger...) that I can show you later. I also just got a cool idea that I hope I can do, though I'll need an extra memory card (or two) for it to work. 

I've been to California once before with my mom to visit her host parents from when she was an exchange student but that was like 17 years ago (I was 9 months old) so I don't remember it at all. I was actually in New York on that same trip and apparently I learned how to crawl. So cool. 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej