Today has been a really good day. I feel like I say that about everyday? But it's a good thing so I'm going to continue with it. School was really fun and we got to learn some cool stuff in Photoshop during photo 1. I'm really enjoying my photography class and I have a feeling I'm going to learn a lot. US history wasn't very exciting but I finished the assignment we got so I don't have any homework to do during the week end. In jewlery we just continued designing our 50 pieces, we're supposed to have 21 today but I'm only on 18... So that's what I'm doing this week end I guess. Choir was fun as usual. We have so many new cool songs that I'm really excited about. One of the songs is Jabberwocky from Alice In Wonderland, it doesn't really have any real words in it but the melody and the harmonies are really fun.
 
After school I went home to Maddies house. We made banana cookies with chocolate chips and then we took a very long walk around her neighborhood. I think we were out for almost an hour. It was just uphill in the beginning and it was a lot harder than I wanted it to be... Did I really do aerobics?? We had so much fun about that... When we got back to her house it was 5:30 already so we made some dinner for ourselfs. I made a panini, yummy. Then we actually played monopoly. I haven't played that game in ages so it was really fun to do it again. I'm used to having all the Swedish street names so you know which streets are the cheapest and which ones are the most expensive but I got the hang of it pretty quickly and if we would have finnished the game I would have won.

Tomorrow is Friday and since 3 out of 9 people in yearbook are turning 18 these two weeks were having a little party in class. I think we're just having pizza because we really have to work on our pages...

Kommentera

Publiceras ej