I have a lot of things coming up this week end, next week and the week after that and I probably won't have time to update that much. Instead I thought I would make a list with some of the events. 

May 9: State Large Group festival at the University of Utah. We leave from school at 1pm and won't be back at school until 7pm. After we're done singing we're going to a restaurant to have some food with everyone. 

May 10: Re-entry orientation with EF. Basically a end of your exchange year and good bye meeting. Can't believe how fast this year went by!

May 10: Senior Cotillion. Our last dance. I didn't get asked sadly so me and Maddie are going to go stag and have fun. Our plan is to meet in the afternoon and go and buy some food and Ben & Jerry's. After we eat we're going to get ready and then we get picked up to go to the dance. 

May 12: Spring Choir consert. I'm singing with both the A Cappella choir and the Ladies chorus. Should be fun! 

May 14: Cap and gown pick up!
 
May 15: Awards assembly, I'm getting an award! I have no idea for what but I guess I'll see...
 
May 19: Baccalaureate night, yearbook dinner party and seniors gets their yearbooks after bacc. I have to be there and hand the books out. 

May 20: GRADUATION! I'll "graduate" American High School (I don't actually get a diploma since I don't have all the credits I need). The choir is going to sing so we sit behind and above the stage. I CAN'T WAIT!
 
My new sunglasses! 

1 kommentarer

x

09 May 2014 19:40

What kind of credits to you mean?

Svar: Academic credits.
Isabelle Torsleff

Kommentera

Publiceras ej