What do you do when you don't have classes on a Monday? You take your friends and you go to Kungsträdgården to see the cherry trees of course. It was beautiful, and cold. So cold. We had a little photo shoot under the gorgeous trees but the sun kept hiding behind the cluouds so the light wasn't that good for the most part. The picture of me is a good example of bad lighting. But I have to say, some picture turned out pretty good. To warm up we also had some "fika" at Espresso House. Nice start to a week with lots of examinations! 

On Friday I have a national test in English and an essay due in entrepreneurship. Plus a CV & cover letter in English that has to be done on Sunday. I also need to prepare a speech for the national test in Swedish next week so no rest! Except for tonight, I'm going to a pre- graduation party for my friend. It's a theme party - Heaven or Hell - I'll show you what I wore later. 
 
38 days to graduation!
43 days to Utah!

1 kommentarer

Paulina

26 Apr 2016 16:05

Så himla fina bilder! :)

Svar: Åh tack så mycket! :) Det är så härligt att gå i Kungsan på våren tycker jag!
Isabelle Torsleff

Kommentera

Publiceras ej