Mom's Mothers Day flowers.

Probably the best dinner I've ever made. 

Elevator selfie. I usually never meet anyone in the elevator but this weekend it has happened more than two times... So weird... 

A classic fika. 

My last Saturday as a high school student has been really nice. I spent most of the day doing some last minute shopping for graduation things in Stockholm city with my friend Vendela. Things like underwear that won't be visible through the dress, stockings and skincare. I found everything I needed and a pair of shoes that I didn't buy but really liked... Since it's Mother's Day here in Sweden today I also bought some flowers for my mom, they're from my siblings too but I picked them up. 

When I got home I made the best meal I think I've ever done. Baked sweet potatoes with kale and avocado sallad and orange peppers. So delicious. And vegan. And easy to make. What more can you ask for? 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej