Hall 14 where I had my room.
 
Amanda, Madeleine, Rebecka and Louise. I'll miss you!!
 
The teachers handed out glow sticks and some people went a little crasy with them...
 
 
Last night (Friday night) was our last evening at camp. Everyone met up in the auditorium to watch a video with pictures from camp that one of the returnees had done. It was really good and funny! I was win a few pictures as well. In one of them you could only see my foot, but still. 
 
After that there was a dance in the Rotunda with a DJ. The three first songs were by Swedish aritists and it was also those sings that seemed to be the most popular ones. I love swedish music and artists. 
 
They had a snack and drink table with chips, candy and sodas. I was not hungry at all so I had a soda and some mints. I've gotten used to some American food but I'm still learningnto like the candy. It's not that it isn't good it's just that everything tastes so much, if you know what I mean. 
 
I had an amazing camp and I met people from all around the world. My roommate was a girl from Taiwan, she's really sweet. She left me a little card and a necklace before she leftt, I feel so bad about it because I didn't. I feel loke I should have done something. 
 
We all went to the airport on different busses. Mine left camp at 2am and my first flight to JFK left at 6am. I arrived at 7am and had 5 hours to kill at the airport. Most of my friends (all of them actually) were on the flight to Salt Lake City at 10:50 so they have left already. They were also on the 7am flight from Boston so they didn't have as much time as me at JFK. I think it's so unfair because my final destination is SLC and the other ones just has a layover there. I've had way to much time to think about things here... 
 
I'm going to stop rambling on about things now. Bye. Next post will be from UTAH!! 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej