I've had two crazy, fun, amazing, weird, different and unforgettable months in the US so far. I can't beleive it's already been two months. They passed so fast! I've done so many new things and met so many new people since I got here. Luckily I've not been terribly homesick yet, a little bit last week and a lot at camp when I fell... That's it! Two out of ten months are over. Eight to go. And I have so much to look forward to. 

Today was a good day. Did most of my math homework in math lab, almost finnished my book in English, almost finnished my sidebars in yearbook and survived algebra. I've been doing homework pretty much all afternoon. I have so much to do this week! Good thing is I only have to complete them because my grades doesn't matter here. Did you know I had straight A's for midterms? Well, ok not in algebra but I'm passing so that's good. 

I just realized I still haven't blogged about Moab. So sorry about that. I'm going to try to be a better blogger for you. Check in tomorrow (or today, damn time zones!) for a fun announcement! 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej