Summer is over and fall is here. I love fall. It's prpbably my favorite season after winter. Yeah I'm weird like that. I really like dressing for fall because there are so much clothes you can wear and I honestly prefer wearing jeans than shorts. I also really like scarfs, I think that's going to be my new thing this season. And, all of my favorite TV shows are starting again. So good to be here in the US so I can watch it on TV when it airs. 

Halloween is coming up and I'm so excited to experience an American Halloween. They've already started decorating their houses and all the stores has halloween items. You better hurry up over there in Sweden!

And lets not forget about the most important thing, hot chocolate. I think you can always drink it but it's so comfy and nice after you've been outside to have a cup of hot chocolate with whipped cream. Don't you think? 
 
Would someone be interested in a little Q&A session? I bet you have a lot of questions from the last post. 
 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej