I had a lovely day today. At lunch time I met up with a friend who I haven't seen since I got back to Sweden. Too long! Although it didn't feel that long at all and we talked for two hours straight about everything. I love that. There are some friends that you can go weeks without talking to but when you meet up it feels like no time has passed at all. 

Unfortunately I forgot to take any pictures... Still getting used to being and (ok, somewhat) active blogger. As the titles says we had chai lattes and I had a salmon bagel because I didn't eat lunch before I left. It was so nice to catch up with her, I've known her since we were six years old and we used to go to the same school. In high school we chose different schools, although they're in the same buildning which is nice.

After talking for over two hours we went to Make Up Store and both of us got help from the makeup artist with choosing new eyeshadows. We actually but the exact same ones but because we have different eye colors and skin colors they don't look the same on us. I don't want to take my makeup off today, it looks so good! I wish I could have makeup artist do my makeup every day!


I bought two eyeshadows and an eyeshadow primer that makes the color more intense and your eyeshadow will also last much longer.

Sorry for the bad picture quality, my camera is at the apartment... 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej