I was so tired this morning and I couldn't get up. I was supposed to be up at 6:30 but I stayed in bed until 7:20. My bus leaves at 8:10 so that didn't leave me much time to get ready... It was really hard to get up though because my bed was so warm and the room was so cold... You know what I'm talking about right?

Actually this whole day has been cold, it's freezing cold outside and the heating system in school doesn't seem to be working so the classrooms were cold too. Horrible. I got so much done during all my classes today. Almost finished the Swedish essay that's due in over three weeks and I did my French presentation. Me and my case group also finished writing the environmental part of our presentation that we have on Friday which means we're basically done. I'd say it turned out to be a rather good day. 

We also had tacos for dinner. Again. It's delicious though so it doesn't matter. Tomorrow I have classes between 8:30am and 11:45am, then I'm going to the gym and then I have to study for my maths test. It never ends! 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej