Yesterday when I was at the EF office for an interview (I help out as an ambassador) they asked me if I wanted to come in today and help them with some paperwork. I said yes ofcourse so that's what I've been doing today. From 9 to 5. Me and three other ambassadors were there and we put names in to an excel file, all day long. We only stopped for a lunch break at Espresso House. All of us worked really hard but we still didn't finish all the names so I might help out tomorrow too. I don't mind though because everyone at the office is so nice and it's fun to do something other than sitting by your computer (not that this job doesn't involve a computer, but you know what I mean...). 

We took some fun group pictures and I'm going to try and get them so I can share them on here. 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej