Well hello there! 

Today was a pretty spectacular day. I spent most of it at KTH (Royal Institute of Technology) with my class mates. We did two physic laborations (solar cells and radioactive elements in mushrooms) before lunch and it was really fun! One of the teachers had liquid nitrogen which he poured on to the floor and it turned into gas form again. So cool! He also poured it on my hand and it was pretty cold! To turn nitrogen to a liquid it has to be cooled to it's boiling point at about -200C. Water freezes at 0C. 

After lunch we got a private tour of the campus, well some parts because the weather was terrible and no one wanted to be outside for that long. It was really fun to see and I really want to study there after high school. 

After that I met up with my friend Stephanie for a "fika" and as usual we talked about everything. Lovely times. 

I'm so glad tomorrow is Saturday so I can sleep in! 

Love

Kommentera

Publiceras ej