Hello there... 

It's Saturday and I'm so happy to have the whole weekend to relax and not think about school for once! You could say I've been a bit busy... But, I did my math test and finished an essay so that's good! 

I've just spent the last 20 minutes reading my old blog posts (from like years ago when I first started blogging) and I have to say, even though it's so embarrassing reading it now it's really fun to be able to go back and see what I did five years ago. I've changed a lot, let's just say that! 

Speaking of change, I really need to do something about the design on this blog. I'm sure you know I'm no longer an exchange student anymore (so sad...) and the pictures of me are so old. Although I'm not sure when I'll actually get around to doing it. I guess you'll just have to stick around and find out!
 
Les Arc 1600, France, February 2015.
 

1 kommentarer

Maria Ekblad

14 Mar 2015 22:00

Superfin bild!

Svar: Tack så mycket! :)
Isabelle Torsleff

Kommentera

Publiceras ej